Latest Services http://www.envosha.com Latest Services 17-02-24 en-us http://www.envosha.com Stack Emission Monitoring http://www.envosha.com/stack-emission-monitoring.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 According to the Environmental Quality (Clean Air) Regulations 2014, we are a principle name engaged in providing Stack Emission Monitoring Services to our clients in Selangor, Malaysia. Our valued clients can avail Stack Emission Monitoring Services from us at market leading prices. Air Quality Monitoring http://www.envosha.com/air-quality-monitoring.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our country is dealing with the problem of air pollution. We offer Air Quality Monitoring services to our valued clients in Malaysia. With our services of Air Quality Monitoring, evaluation of air quality at a particular site or region can be done. Noise Monitoring http://www.envosha.com/noise-monitoring.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Under Environmental Quality Act 1974, Part IV, Prohibition and control of pollution, Regulation 23, certain guidelines are provided to control noise level in certain areas of Malaysia. To prevent noise pollution, our company is engaged in supreme quality Noise Monitoring services at economical rates. Vibration Monitoring http://www.envosha.com/vibration-monitoring.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a proficient team of experts, we offer our esteemed clients Vibration Monitoring Services in Malaysia. Our Vibration Monitoring services are highly demanded by the clients as we use latest and the most advanced monitoring tools and equipments that offer accuracy and efficiency. Water Quality Monitoring http://www.envosha.com/water-quality-monitoring.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Water pollution is the most common problem faced by every county in the world. We provide efficient service of Water Quality Monitoring to our esteemed clients at reasonable prices in Malaysia. Chemical Health Risk Assessment http://www.envosha.com/chemical-health-risk-assessment.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In an industry, a worker gets exposed to the harmful chemicals in three ways; through skin contact, indigestion and inhaling. To control the exposure of chemicals, we offer Chemical Health Risk Assessment services to many industries at market leading prices. LEV Assessment http://www.envosha.com/lev-assessment.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Under the clause, “Action to Control Exposure” of USECHH Reg. 2000, Part V, it was stated that their must be an equipment to adequately control the exposure. To follow this regulation, our company is providing LEV Assessment services to its clients at economical rates. Soil Testing Service http://www.envosha.com/soil-testing-service.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For more than a decade, our firm is offering Soil Testing Services to the esteemed clients in Malaysia. Under the Soil Testing Services, our experts take the sample of the soil of both the agricultural and non-agricultural land for stringent inspection of the quality and fertility of the soil. Indoor Air Quality Assessment http://www.envosha.com/indoor-air-quality-assessment.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based on the Malaysian Department of Occupational Safety Health (DOSH)’s industry code of practice on Indoor Air Quality 2010, we are engaged in offering the services of Indoor Air Quality Assessment in Malaysia. With the increasing risk of sick building syndrome, indoor air is more contaminated than air outside. Environmental Services http://www.envosha.com/environmental-services.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent service provider of Selangor, Malaysia that is involved in Environmental Services. With more than a decade‚Äôs experience in the domain of Environmental Services, we are a reliable name in the market. OSH Services http://www.envosha.com/osh-services.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold an expertise in the domain of OSH Services that offers occupational safety and health assistant to both employees and employer. Our team of expert professionals provides these OSH services efficiently at market leading prices. Ultrasonic Thickness Testing http://www.envosha.com/ultrasonic-thickness-testing.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a leading service provider, we offer our customers with Ultrasonic Thickness Testing services in Malaysia. Under Ultrasonic Thickness Testing, gauging of the local thickness of the metal elements is done in various industries so as to calculate the time taken by the ultrasonic wave to reach back to the service. Environment Consultancy http://www.envosha.com/environment-consultancy.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of highly qualified and experienced professionals, we are leading in the domain of Environment Consultancy for more than 10 years now. Chemical Exposure Monitoring http://www.envosha.com/chemical-exposure-monitoring.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer extremely effective and efficient Chemical Exposure Monitoring services to our patrons in Malaysia. In our Chemical Exposure Monitoring services, we take sample and analyze the hazardous chemicals in the industry that can harm the workers. Noise Exposure Monitoring http://www.envosha.com/noise-exposure-monitoring.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Occupational noise-induced hearing loss is one of the most common occupational hazards. Exposure to high levels of noise may cause hearing loss, create physical and psychological stress, reduce productivity, interfere with communication, and contribute to accidents and injuries by making it difficult to hear warning signals.